March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Story Time - Dr. Seuss Celebration
03/02/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Eat Smart and Move More Nutrition Program

Eat Smart and Move More Nutrition Program

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Apr 04 2017.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
03/07/2017 - 6:00pm
 
Highlands Literacy Tutoring Program for Children and Adults APPOINTMENT ONLY

Highlands Literacy Tutoring Program for Children and Adults APPOINTMENT ONLY

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Apr 04 2017.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
03/07/2017 - 6:00pm
 
Late Night

Late Night

We are here all day until 7:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 06 2017.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
03/07/2017 - 7:30pm
 
 
Story Time - Robots and Legos Program
03/09/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
Story Time

Story Time

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:30am
03/16/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
Story Time - Tai Chi Demonstration
03/23/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
Story Time

Story Time

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:30am
03/30/2017 - 10:30am
 
Story Time

Story Time

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:30am
03/30/2017 - 10:30am