April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
BOOKMOBILE AT RHEA VALLEY TITLE 1 FAMILY NIGHT
04/03/2017 - 5:30pm
 
Highlands Literacy Tutoring Program for Children and Adults APPOINTMENT ONLY

Highlands Literacy Tutoring Program for Children and Adults APPOINTMENT ONLY

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Apr 04 2017.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
04/04/2017 - 6:00pm
 
Late Night

Late Night

We are here all day until 7:30 p.m.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 06 2017.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
04/04/2017 - 7:30pm
 
 
Story Time

Story Time

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:30am
04/06/2017 - 10:30am
 
BOOKMOBILE AT GREENDALE ELEM. TITLE 1 FAMILY NIGHT
04/06/2017 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
Story Time - Easter

Story Time - Easter

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:30am
04/13/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
Story Time - Earth Day

Story Time - Earth Day

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:30am
04/20/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
Story Time Yoga & Zumba @ the Coomes
04/27/2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6